Click here to find out What's New at CMC
Click here to find out about On-Air Personalities on CMC
Click here for CMC Contest information
Click here to make your CMC Requests
Click here to View CMC Playlist
CMC Coverage
Click here for CMC Ratings and Awards

Click here for Story About CMC
Click here for CMC Video
Click here to Return to Home Page



California Music Channel Staff


On-Air Personalities

Arianne
M-F 5 AM - 9 AM
Gabbie Diaz
M-F 9 AM-12 PM
Mary Diaz
M-F 12 PM - 4 PM
Chuy Gomez
M-F 4 PM - 6 PM
"Hood Rat" Miguel
M-F 6 PM - 10 PM
Miss Kimmie
M-F 10 PM - 1 AM
Leslie Stovall Sa-Su 6 PM - 12 AM



arianne@cmctv.com

gabbie@cmctv.com
mary@cmctv.com
chuy@cmctv.com
miguel@cmctv.com
kimmie@cmctv.com
leslie@cmctv.com

 


Advertising Representatives

Monica Febre
Darold Henderson

Inquiries - New Advertisers



monica@cmctv.com

darrold@cmctv.com

sales@cmctv.com

Community Outreach & Marketing




 
CMC Video Cruiser Team

cruiser@cmctv.com

 
Production Engineer & Chief Announcer

Lipoi Niualiku



lipoi@cmctv.com

Program Director & Promotion Manager
Music Video Submissions

Shyla Moreno




shyla@cmctv.com

CLICK HERE FOR INFO ON SUBITTING VIDEOS

President & General Manager

Rick Kurkjian


rick@cmctv.com

Your link to CMC Careers




CMC, CMC-TV, CMC-USA, CMC Beat Lounge
Beat Lounge, California Music Channel, Children's Music Channel, Country Music Channel,
and "In the Air, Everywhere" are registered trademarks of CMC Broadcasting Company, Incorporated.
Copyright © 1982-2017 CMC Broadcasting Company Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.

 

Privacy Policy | Music Video Submission Policy | Advertisers | Terms of Use